Sawmill Sales Staff
800.663.5862

Northern Sawmills:

Nikki Robbins – Sales
Phone: 810.561.5863 – direct
Email: nrobbins@biewerlumber.com

Mike Burley – Sales
Phone: 810.561.5844 – direct
Email: mburley@biewerlumber.com

Lauren Buck – Sales Assistant
Phone: 810.561.5866 – direct
Email: lbuck@biewerlumber.com


Southern Sawmill: Newton, MS

Bill Schlottman – Sales Manager
Phone:
810.561.5852 – direct
Email: 
bschlottman@biewerlumber.com

Leo Colantuono – Sales
Phone: 810.561.5836 – direct
Email: lcolantuono@biewerlumber.com

Kyle Howe – Sales
Phone: 810.561.5861 – direct
Email: khowe@biewerlumber.com

Kim Glaeser- Sales Assistant
Phone: 810.561.5831 – direct
Email: kglaeser@biewerlumber.com


Supply Chain

Andy Wyeth
Phone: 810.561.5865 – direct
Email: awyeth@biewerlumber.com

Colleen Burrum
Phone: 810.561.5837 – direct
Email: cburrum@biewerlumber.com